School Governors

Here is a list of our current governors for the federated Orchard Academy and Shepherdswell Academy Local Advisory Board.

You can contact any of our governors by emailing

Callum Brown Headteacher, Orchard Academy
Ruth Ryan Headteacher, Shepherdswell Academy
Chris Akpakwu Parent governor
Femi Okeya Chair / co-opted governor
Shibli Miah Vice-chair/Co-opted governor
Julie Stevens Co-opted governor
Chloe Nelson Associate Member
Colbie Robinson Staff Governor Shepherdswell
Emma Mundy Staff Governor Orchard
Claudia Wade S&P Chair / Co-opted governor

Click here for full details of our Local Advisory Board, including positions, business interests, attendance and vacancies.

Below you can find information attendance records, and about governance across the Trust, including our LAB terms of reference and details of our Members and Trustees.


Get in Touch

To get in touch with Shepherdswell Academy please click on the link below, or call us on 01908 665418

Contact Us